❤️ Love Challenge : Day 1

Join us as we start our 7 Day Love Challenge!

Hey there!

We thought it would be fun to do a 7 Day LOVE CHALLENGE with our followers and subscribers. Each day we will share one simple thing you can do for one another that will hopefully spark some romance and deeper intimacy with one another! Enjoy! Here’s DAY 1

I (Armando) love it when Liz makes me a coffee. It’s free and meaningful because before God changed our marriage she would never make my coffee. Now I see it as a way she serves and loves me. For me (Liz) I love when Armando brings me candy or chocolates and flowers. I love sweets LOL! I love that he goes out of his way to stop by the grocery store to pick something sweet up for me. Whatever it may be for you, a small token of appreciation can go a long way.